Röyksopp “Oh Lover (ft. Susanne Sundfør)” – I think the Norwegian duo Röyksopp doesn’t need any big introductory words anymore – they have been an integral part of the electronica scene for many years, always walking the fine line between indie and mainstream, and often with great songs. I particularly like the new single with guest singer Susanne Sundfør – it comes from the new album “Profound Mysteries II”, the second part of a trilogy.

Future Conditional «Demolitions (feat. Bobby Wratten, Beth Arzy)» – an absolute surprise to me is that after 15 years or so something new from Future Conditional has come out. It’s the band of Piano Magic’s Glen Johnson and Cédric Pin, this time (again) with guest vocalists Bobby Wratten of the Field Mice and Trembling Blue Stars and Beth Arzy of The Luxembourg Signal. Minimalistic Electropop of the extra class. The new album “Isotech” will be released soon, yeah!

Source: https://coast-is-clear.blogspot.com/2022/09/royksopp-future-conditional.html

Leave a Reply